Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Chapters: South Bay

President
Anita Girard
Stanford Health Care
408-396-0162
agirard@stanfordhealthcare.org 


President-Elect
Chris Tarver
El Camino Hospital
408-396-5820
chris_tarver@elcaminohospital.org

Past President
Jackie Lowther
Santa Clara County
408-821-3659
Jackie.lowther@ems.sccgov.org 

Treasurer
Luis Barberia
O Connor Hospital

Secretary
Cynthia Parke
408-246-9435
cparke@stanfordhealthcare.org 

Bylaws
Ruth Rosenblum
San Jose State University

408-439-3854
ruth.rosenblum@sjsu.edu

Social Media
Katie Stephens
Stanford Health Care
816-769-6375
kstephens@stanfordhealthcare.org

Group Feed
No wall posts to display...

Recently Updated Profiles
No recently updated member profiles